Taloushallinto ja asiakaspalvelu

Sähköpostiosoitteemme ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi(at)iisoy.fi

Leena Kolehmainen

Leena Kolehmainen

Talouspäällikkö

03 3390 0102
leena.kolehmainen@iisoy.fi

Tarja Ahlfors

Tarja Ahlfors

Kirjanpitäjä

03 3390 0118
tarja.ahlfors@iisoy.fi

Päivi Tuunanen

Päivi Tuunanen

Kirjanpitäjä

03 3390 0131
paivi.tuunanen@iisoy.fi

Tuula Mäntynen

Tuula Mäntynen

Kirjanpitäjä

03 3390 0117
tuula.mantynen@iisoy.fi

Marianne Pelto

Marianne Pelto

Kirjanpitäjä

03 3390 0128
marianne.pelto@iisoy.fi

Kristina Saarinen

Kristina Saarinen

Kirjanpitäjä

03 3390 0110
kristina.saarinen@iisoy.fi

Satu Sinisalo

Satu Sinisalo

Kirjanpitäjä, vuokravälitys

03 3390 0106
satu.sinisalo@iisoy.fi

Maarit Kärnä

Maarit Kärnä

Kiinteistösihteeri

03 3390 0103
maarit.karna@iisoy.fi

Tuija Lusa-Mäkelä

Tuija Lusa-Mäkelä

Kiinteistösihteeri

03 3390 0119
tuija.lusa-makela@iisoy.fi

Riikka Saarinen

Riikka Saarinen

Kiinteistösihteeri

03 3390 0120
riikka.saarinen@iisoy.fi