Isännöinti

Sähköpostiosoitteemme ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi(at)iisoy.fi

Ilkka Saarinen

Ilkka Saarinen

Toimitusjohtaja, isännöitsijä

03 3390 0101
ilkka.saarinen@iisoy.fi

Anna Salo

Anna Salo

Vastaava isännöitsijä

03 3390 0123
anna.salo@iisoy.fi

Jukka-Pekka Eklin

Jukka-Pekka Eklin

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0109
jukka-pekka.eklin@iisoy.fi

Kristiina Hyötynen

Kristiina Hyötynen

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0116
kristiina.hyotynen@iisoy.fi

Sirkka Kotti

Sirkka Kotti

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0114
sirkka.kotti@iisoy.fi

Tiia Moisio

Tiia Moisio

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0111
tiia.moisio@iisoy.fi

Anssi Roivainen

Anssi Roivainen

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0124
anssi.roivainen@iisoy.fi

Janne Strömmer

Janne Strömmer

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0127
janne.strommer@iisoy.fi

Kirsi Suonranta

Kirsi Suonranta

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0104
kirsi.suonranta@iisoy.fi

Iiro Saarinen

Iiro Saarinen

Isännöitsijä

03 3390 0130
iiro.saarinen@iisoy.fi